mopaalarm.blogg.se

Playclaw 5 version with desktop record
Playclaw 5 version with desktop record









playclaw 5 version with desktop record playclaw 5 version with desktop record

If I want to screen-cast something, I'm using OBS since there just isn't anything else that could beat it. If I'd got the chance to go back in time, I'd probably now buy Dxtory, since it has a more solid layout and better options. Since I've once bought Pla圜law (when it was cheaper), I'm using it from normal in-game capturing, with the newest version 5, the UI is rather usable again as well. I guess the table could go on even longer, but those are the only ones I've ever tried/still use. No idea, just googled to make this list more complete. Widely known, but a bit outdated software, lacks quite a few options. Solid UI, very good quality and even more options. to Twitch, use as many overlays as you want. Very powerful, you can record locally or stream e.g.

playclaw 5 version with desktop record

"In-Game" means, that the software hooks itself into DirectX or OpenGL and reads the back-buffers of your graphics card, thus reducing CPU & GPU power and giving more resources to the game itself. "Screen" means, that the software has the capability to capture your desktop, with different windows etc. That depends largely on your OS and your budget.











Playclaw 5 version with desktop record